April 10th, 2018

Disability Lessons from
"The Big Bang Theory"

 
 

Disability Lessons from
the "Big Bang Theory"

April 24th Webinar

SIGN UP NOW

 

How can a hit TV show
help you with disability sales?

Find out at Assurity's Webinar on April 24th! You'll get insider tips on how to target the right prospects, place more cases, and ultimately, make more money.

Key takeaways:

  • Get a peek at Assurity’s new DI consumer materials
  • See our new quote capabilities
  • Sales ideas to help you kick-start the month
  • Learn how to gain clients through underwriting to close more sales

 

Disability Lessons from "The Big Bang Theory"

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

10AM PT | 11AM MT
12PM CT | 1PM ET

30-Minute Webinar + Q&A

SIGN UP NOW

 
True Own Occupation Definition in a Disability Insurance Policy:
Is it Worth the Cost?
(Part 2: Physicians and Dentists)
True Own OCC  

The short answer for physicians and dentists is a qualified yes, in contrast to my short answer in Part I of this blog which was usually not.





READ MORE »

Connect With Your Sales Rep:

[sales_rep_name,fallback=Eskra & Associates]
Regional Sales Partner
[sales_rep_cell,fallback=800-790-2019]
[sales_rep_email,fallback=info@dibrokereast.com]

 CLICK HERE TO
 REQUEST A QUOTE
Request
A Quote
Need Help?
Contact us
Thank you for your interest in DIBroker. If you have any questions about our company or services, please feel free to contact us at any time.
 
DIBroker East on LinkedIn
800-790-2019

100 Miracle Mile, Suite 250
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-448-0100
Toll Free: 800-790-2019
Fax: 305-448-2022
Email: info@dibrokereast.com